We are GT+W

Research printing press

GT+W offers solutions to research and production companies enabling them to investigate and produce completely new printed products. We are following the approach of a full-service provider, offering systems and equipment for functional printing as well as engineering and consulting services. Our core competences lie in the development and customisation of leading edge printing presses for printed electronics as well as layer thickness measurement equipment for ultrathin transparent films. 

We are located in Offenbach, the centre of German printing expertise surrounded by some of the most innovative material producers for functional printing.

Contacts

Dr. Jürgen Willmann
CEO

 

 

 

 

jwillmann@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

xing.contact

linkedin.contact

Robert Thieme
CEO

 

 

 

 

rthieme@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

xing.contact

linkedin.contact

Christian Göbel
CPO

 

 

 

 

cgoebel@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

xing.contact

linkedin.contact

Thomas Oberle
R & D

 

 

 

 

toberle@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

xing.contact

linkedin.contact

Petra Stielow
R&D

 

 

 

 

pstielow@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

 

 

Christoph Ziegler
R&D

 

 

 

 

cziegler@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

 

linkedin.contact

Martin Porschen
R&D

 

 

 

 

mporschen@gtandw.com

+49 6074 8431-71

 

linkedin.contact

YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT? - Please SEND US A REQUEST!

Subscribe to our newsletter*